سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Movie2K Download Movie Love Wedding Repeat

Love Wedding Repeat Movie2K

 

 


Duration 100 Minutes
Dean Craig
Eleanor Tomlinson, Freida Pinto
Release year 2020
Writed by Dean Craig

STREAM

viu??

 

 

I just cant get over this series. Brilliant. Then I find Shtisel on Netflix another masterpiece ????from India. I love them together. I know he"s married and all but man their chemistry is so obvious.

This series was amazing. I binged watched it. Definitely time well spent

The Matrix Have You Now. Lol ??. I thought I was watching a trailer, but it turns out I was watching the summary. Really don"t know where people are getting Four Weddings comparisons from on this film. Sliding Doors, yeah, but Four Weddings? Absolutely not.
It has several laugh out loud moments and some decent characters. It"s a perfectly good feel (fairly) good film. It"s not totally saccharine and you"re not totally sure *exactly* how it will end. Several of the characters, especially the snooty groom"s family are great. The bride has enough shades of grey to make her character interesting and not fully sympathetic.

 

I love watching stories on the Jewish community like these. Cant wait. Please Don"t Waste Your Time Watching This Trainwreck HaHa
I started to become a bit agitated while watching this movie. It"s not funny at all. The man skirt was the worst thing in this movie and unbearable to listen to. Who decided to write and put his lines in this movie. The situations these people find themselves in are completely avoidable if they just, you know think and speak like any normal functioning human! I had to stop watching after the two friends were in the bathroom together trying to undue what the male lead mistakenly consumed, like he didn"t know what he did.
Uhh so the girls are nice to look at but I feel like they forgot how to act for this movie, except Olivia Munn, she"s always great.

Totally Recommend it ?? Grab some tissues if your sentimental ?? kudos. Lmao this kind of story or movie is familiar to me thanks to Wattpad??????. Frida pinto looks stunning. I"m definitely gonna watch it since it looks like a mess. Boring and very tense at the same time. Partly funny, but overall cringey. In my opinion, it had more potential. Is this even considered as a trailer? I just saw the whole movie in that video for 2 minutes and 37 seconds. Guys you really need to watch this. It so good, had me in tears for the most part but really I enjoyed it. Sam Claflin? Sign. Me. Up. Aaaaww... He"s a charmer. Too sweet! Wife must be a wonderful person to make a wonderful man marry.

This series was absolutely amazing. It moved me to tears many times. Shira Haas is a phenomenal actress i was blown away. Her pain became my pain, her happiness became my happiness. Everyone that worked on this should feel very proud. It was beautiful. thank you so much. Romance is overshadowed by slapstick. Any attempt at humor falls flat. And multiple timelines are irritating because it"s the same silly half-baked plot on repeat. A waste of acting talent and viewer"s time.